All in a day’s Golf

Results of the 18th Annual Golf Tournament

At our Annual Golf Tournament, it’s a toss up for what’s most fun – winning, losing, cracking bad golf jokes or indulging at the tea afterwards. It’s all in a day’s Golf! This year we had 36 participants.

Akshay Kilachand salver for Best Gross


Winner: Mr Rohit Phillip

Runner up: Mr Jamsheed Mehta

Rohit Poddar salver for Best Nett score medal

Winner: Mr Aditya Dhavan

Runner up: Mr Panjaj Kalra

Anil Goyal cup Best Gross Stableford

Winner:Mr Akshay Kilachand

Runner up:Mr Aditya Malkani

Meher Amersey cup for Best Nett Stableford

Winner: Mr Karl Nazir

Runner up: Mr Tarun Katariai

Best House: WILSON

Maximum pars: Mr Shivas Nath – 9 pars

 Maximum birdies: Mr Nohar Nath – 2 birdies.

 Oldest alumni present: Mr Vijay Shivdasani.

Special Thanks are in order for Mr Shivas Nath for the golf caps and Mugs and Mrs Deepali Gandhi for the Wedge,balls and socks. The tournament would not be possible without the support of Mrs Pushpa Bhatia and Mrs Meher Amersey. Also a big Thank you for all our enthusiastic and sporting Golfers.

And lastly, the man behind the scenes –

We are grateful
to Akshay Kilachand (Class of 1988)